Here is contact information for current SOE faculty and support staff members



SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEES 2011 – 2012
NAME / ADDRESS
PHONE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
BIRTHDATE
Dr. Judy Bivens
665 Baypoint Drive
Gallatin, TN 37066
452-4857
330-5649 cell
jbivens@trevecca.edu
January 9
Mr. Andrew Burnham
2302 Joe Brown Rd
Spring Hill, TN 37174
508-887-0390
aburnham@trevecca.edu
July 3
Dr. Penney Carden
206 Ridgeview Preserve
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

pcarden@trevecca.edu
October 11
Dr. Linda Collins
7245 Bahne Road
Fairview, TN 37062
615 799-1846
812-7755 cell
lcollins@trevecca.edu
June 9
Dr. Amy Conditt
1033 Beech Grove Rd
Brentwood, TN 37027
712-9387
429-8178 cell
aconditt@trevecca.edu
May 17
Dr. Ruth Cox
4968 Tulip Grove Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076-4417
883-8368
594-7789 cell
rcox@trevecca.edu
February 12
Ms. Andrea Gales
4807 Tanglewood Dr.
Nashville, TN 37216
479-1694
agales@trevecca.edu
October 3
Dr. Mary Frances Hand
100 Choir Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
896-0573
mhand@trevecca.edu
August 6
Mrs. Annette Harber
104 Nathan Forest Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
822-2300
604-1892 cell
aharber@trevecca.edu
annetteharber@aol.com
July 3
Dr. Suzie Harris
1062 Cotton Harris Road
Joelton, TN 37080
746-4819
sharris3@trevecca.edu
December 22
Dr. George Kersey
7079 Red Apple Road
Antioch, TN 37013
941-8412
483-0471 cell
gkersey@trevecca.edu
September 25
Dr. Porter King
414 Woods Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
931-381-7154
pking@trevecca.edu
August 21
Dr. Ruth Kinnersley
1000 Wemberton Place
Nashville, TN 37214
889-3720
rkinnersley1@trevecca.edu
February 12
Dr. Karen Lea
3405 Old Anderson Road #226
Antioch, TN 37013
504-2687
klea@trevecca.edu
February 19
Ms. Paula Mate
84 Lester Avenue #131
Nashville, TN 37210
251-4510
336-6410 cell
pmate@trevecca.edu
August 16
Mrs. Jessica Middendorf
333 Murfreesboro Road #41
Nashville, TN 37210
780-5880
jmiddendorf@trevecca.edu
March 18
Dr. Richard Moore
1020 Ridglea Drive
Burns, TN 37029
615 441-6121
931 224-4473 cell
rmoore@trevecca.edu
August 4
Dr. Richard Parrott
5543 Edmondson Pike #215
Nashville, TN 37211
866-9534
rparrott@trevecca.edu
October 5
Dr. Alice Patterson
PO Box 60955
Nashville, TN 37206
315-0922
838-6390 cell
apatterson@trevecca.edu
August 20
Mrs. Jo Ann Poole
310 Thunder Place
Hermitage, TN 37076
883-6636
512-2786 cell
jpoole@treveca.edu
wjpoole5@bellsouth.net
October 20
Mrs. Beth Purtee
368 Melpar Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
834-2460
775-5925 cell
bpurtee@trevecca.edu
May 31
Mrs. Karen Ritchie
301 Oak Crest Court
Hermitage, TN 37076
391-4246
513-5910 cell
kritchie@trevecca.edu
December 6
Mrs. Robin Sorrow
7011 Bonnacrest Drive
Hermitage, TN 37076
232-5100
545-9865 cell
rsorrow@trevecca.edu
September 26
Mrs. Priscilla Speer
1213 Plymouth Avenue
Nashville, TN 37216
227-8888
428-2076 cell
pspeer@trevecca.edu
July 11
Mrs. Bonnie Stein
1025 Singing Springs Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
754-1948
bstein@trevecca.edu
March 23
Dr. Esther Swink
4410 Hunt Lane
Nashville, TN 37215
269-0744
668-5579 cell
eswink@trevecca.edu
July 21
Dr. Tandy Taylor
6740 Holt Road
Nashville, TN 37211
833-8182
mikeandtandy@comcast.net
ttaylor@trevecc.edu
June 29
Dr. Mike Vail
93 Nance Lane #A19
Nashville, TN 37210
913 558-7368
mvail@trevecca.edu
February 23
Dr. Marcia Walker
1146 Seven Oaks Blvd
Smyrna, TN 37167
220-9790
478-7364 cell
mwalker@trevecca.edu
January 27
Ms. Karla Wardlow
6001 Old Hickory Blvd #209
Hermitage, TN 37076
364-4069
847-1209 cell
kwardlow@trevecca.edu
April 18
Dr. Donna Youree
5606 Oakes Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
371-8571
429-1965 cell
dyouree@trevecca.edu
July 29