Here is contact information for SOE Adjunct faculty members



SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTORS
2009-2010

NAME / ADDRESS

PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

BIRTH DATE

Dr. James Agee

1804 Newberry Court
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
758-6381
jagee@trevecca.edu
July 13

Dr. Ed Anthony

109 Woodside Court
Old Hickory,TN 37138-1912
248-7717
eanthony@trevecca.edu
March 15

Dr. Sallie Armstrong

1408 Carter Road
Oak Grove, KY 42262
270 439-3636
sallie.armstrong@cmcss.net
November 1

Mrs. Sherry Ball

7721 Sevilla Road
Powell, TN 37849
865 947-5726
balls01@k12tn.net
August 10
Mrs. Peggy Barber 314 South Maple
Covington, TN 38019
901 476-8674
pbarber@tipton-county.com
September 25
Dr. Tom Barton 1411 Evergreen Street
Covington, TN 38019
901 476-7243
bar8844@bellsouth.net
July 26
Dr. Deborah Baruzzini 135 Harpeth Trace Drive
Nashville, TN 37221
356-4365

April 26
Mr. Hank Berry 509 Moss Landing Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
366-1451
hank.berry@mnps.org
January 27
Dr. Kay Boan 5004 Penbrook Drive
Franklin, TN 37069
791-6743
kayboan@comcast.net
June 6
Dr. Mindy Burch 1603 Darwin Way
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
773-4458
491-1637 cell
mburch@trevecca.edu
March 21
Dr. Todd Campbell 1101 Stone Ridge Court
Nashville, TN 37211
331-9949
toddc@wcs.edu
January 6
Dr. Carlos Comer 2404 Leafhollow Path
Antioch, TN 37013
501-9716
carlos.comer@mnps.org
June 10
Dr. Nancy Crews PO Box 2023
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
773-2247
ncrews@tds.net
November 1
Dr. Denise Dunbar 1214 Strawberry Cove
Nashville, TN 37207
865-9405
ddunbar@tnstate.edu
June 14
Ms. Sharon Elrod
317 McCain Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
859-4464
selrod@trevecca.edu
December 27
Mrs. Niyah Griffin
3205 Glencliff Road
Nashville, TN 37211
832-9842
ngriffin@stedward.org
June 14
Dr. Mack Hargis
1640 Pawnee Trail
Madison, TN 37115
865-0686
drmackhargis@aol.com
November 18
Ms. Mary Jane Hawthorne
1205 Countryside Road
Nolensville,TN 37135
776-5796
hawthornem@k12tn.net
December 19
Dr. Roberta Hill
3141 Harborwood Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
316-9799
drro@bellsouth.net
May 19
Ms. Susan Howell
1900 Churchill Downs
Lebanon, TN 37087
444-6960
eslsue1@yahoo.com
September 14
Dr. Barb Ide
220 Hickory Trace Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
773-2030
bide@trevecca.edu
May 18
Dr. Sean Impeartice
2506 Old Charlotte Road
Franklin, TN 37064
591-3970
simpeartrice@comcast.net
impeartricesea@fssd.org
April 19
Mrs. Heather Jett
302 Loretta Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
855-2615
jetthouse@comcast.net

Mrs. Jacqueline Jordan
3215 Healy Drive
Nashville, TN 37207
226-9706
jacquejordan@att.net
October 14
Ms. Judy King
144 Timberline Drive
Franklin, TN 37069
385-0522
414-3648 cell
judy@qmsresults.com

Dr. Eddie Krenson
1224 Citadel Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
404 284-8614
ekrenson@advanc-ed.org
March 18
Mr. Josh Lomelino
307 Stonegate Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
469-7852
708-9763 cell
noreply@trevecca.edu
September 10
Dr. Julia Lydon
PO Box 50094
Nashville, TN 37205
356-5404
lydonj@comcast.net
February 20
Dr. Vivian McCord
855 Southerland Road
Dickson, TN 37055
615 446-9233

July 2
Mr. Jamen McGranahan
1938 Dunedin Drive
Old Hickory, TN 37138
754-5192
jmcgranahan@trevecca.edu
May 24
Dr. Chris Marczak
4600 Brown Leaf Drive
Old Hickory, TN 37138
584-4464
marczakcj@comcast.net
January 9
Dr. Robbie Melton
517 Cedar Cove
Nashville, TN 37209
353-5516
rmelton@trevecca.edu
January 2
Dr. Steve Moats
4013 Ivy Drive
Nashville, TN 37216
429-2532
steven.moats@edvantia.org
September 26
Dr. Linda Parker
3030 Morgan Road
Joelton, TN 37080
876-3672

April 24
Dr. Greg Patterson
1304 Fort Sumter Place
Brentwood, TN 37027
377-8586

December 16
Dr. Jason Pearson
2 Prescott Place
Franklin, TN 37069
512-7870
jasonp@wcs.edu
March 6
Mrs. Marla Phillips
110 Eagle Trace Road
Covington, TN 38019
901 476-4064
mphillips@tipton-county.com
July 15
Dr. Barry Potts
1019 Heritage Woods Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
826-1342
bpotts@trevecca.edu
barry.potts@mnps.org
May 17
Mrs. Nicole Presley
1008 Dickens Street
Greenbrier, TN 37073
643-5178
presleyn1@k12.tn.net
June 3
Dr. Melissa Ralston
1429 Holly Hill Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
599-7797
mralston@trevecca.edu
October 17
Dr. Kristy Seccia
124 Captains Circle
Hendersonville, TN 37075
264-0628
kseccia@hotmail.com
November 24
Ms. Jacquelyn Shallenberger
103 Aintree Court
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
851-2383
Jacqui.Shallenberger@mnps.org
February 16
Dr. LaWanna Shelton
105 Avocado Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
310 339-6808
(cell)
Lawanna.shelton@mnps.org
February 26
Dr. Kay Shepard
8514 Newsom Station Road
Nashville, TN 37221
662-1114
kayshepard@comcast.net
August 10
Ms. Angela Simpson
3130 Larkspur Drive
Nashville, TN 37207
275-7882
a.dsimpson@yahoo.com
June 12
Dr. Connie Smith
8722 Sawyer Brown Road
Nashville, TN 37221
646-6229
connie.j.smith@state.tn.us
March 17
Dr. Deborah Smith
912 Brandywine Circle
Old Hickory, TN 37138
847-9972
dis517@bellsouth.net
September 15
Mrs. Yolanda Statom
148 Trail Ridge Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
264-8634
yolanda.taylor@mnps.org
June 16
Dr. Gary Streit
1200 Glen Abbey Avenue NE
North Canton, OH 44720


August 17
Mr. Jeff Swink
4410 Hunt Place
Nashville, TN 37215
269-0744
jswink@trevecca.edu
July 24
Dr. Tandy Taylor
6740 Holt Road
Nashville, TN 37211
833-8182
Miketandy5055@comcast.net
June 29
Mrs. Sharon Thompson

sthompson@mnps.org

Dr. Linda Thornton
PO Box 68097
Nashville, TN 37206-8097
440-3925
lindathornton@gmail.com
August 30
Dr. Schunn Price Turner
164 Chesapeake Harbor Blvd
Hendersonville, TN 37075
480-7640
schunn.price@mnps.org
November 11
Mrs. Janet Turner-McDonald
2924 Chapelwood Drive
Hermitage, TN 37076
885-3196

February 7
Dr. Jonathan Ulrich
1521 Chapman Lane
Spring Hill, TN 37174
615 302-1549
Cell 400-0113
education@jmarchon.com
August 2
Dr. Rebecca Welch
66 Nance Lane
Nashville, TN 37210
251-9657
becca0601@yahoo.com
June 1
Dr. Melvin Welch
72 Nance Lane
Nashville, TN 37210
244-1091
mwelch@trevecca.edu
August 20
Dr. Therese Williams
6016 Cane Ridge Road
Antioch, TN 37013
941-1410
Therese.williams@dioceseofnashville.com
January 15
Dr. Richie Wood
13533 Jones Gap Road
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
423 332-3988
wood_richie@hcde.org
May 21


















Updated 4/1/2010